Company Managers
No. name & last name Duty at company Email photo
1 Ahmad Ebrahimi Managing Director , member of the board ebrahimi@omidinvestment.ir
2 Mehrdad Nemati Deputy of Investment , subsidiaries , Meetings Affairs nemati@omidinvestment.ir
3 Naser Akhondi Deputy of financial , Administrative , support Affairs akhondi@omidinvestment.ir
4 Shahram Babalooian Manager of Companies budget , meetings Affairs babalooian@omidinvestment.ir
5 Mostafa Aliabadi Manager of Evaluation , monitoring aliabadi@omidinvestment.ir
6 Rassool Tahmassebi Manager of Investment , capital market tahmassebi@omidinvestment.ir
7 Mohammad Taghi HajiPasha Manager of legal Affairs hajipasha@omidinvestment.ir
8 Farrokh Almai Manager of Information Technology almai@omidinvestment.ir
9 Mohammad Asadi Manager of internal audit asadi@omidinvestment.ir
10 Abdolreza Ghasemi Manager of finincial & budget ghasemi@omidinvestment.ir
11 Moharam Razmjouee Manager of planning & economic research razmjouee@omidinvestment.ir
12 Saeid Dianati Manager of administrative dianati@omidinvestment.ir
13 Seid Alireza Alavi Razavi Manager of Public Relation alavi@omidinvestment.ir