Company Managers
No. name & last name Duty at company Email photo
1 Hassanali ghanbari Managing Director , member of the board ghanbari@omidinvestment.ir
3 Anoshiravan kani Deputy of financial , Administrative , support Affairs Kani@omidinvestment.ir
2 Mohammad jamali Deputy of Investment , subsidiaries , Meetings Affairs jamali@omidinvestment.ir
4 Shahram Babalooian Manager of Companies budget , meetings Affairs babalooian@omidinvestment.ir
5 Ahmad Golestan Zade Manager of Evaluation , monitoring
7 Mohammad Amin Yousefi Manager of legal Affairs yousefi@omidinvestment.ir
8 Farrokh Almai Manager of Information Technology almai@omidinvestment.ir
9 Kiarash Mir Aftab Zade Manager of internal audit miraftabzadeh@omidinvestment.ir
10 Mohammad Asadi Manager of finincial & budget asadi@omidinvestment.ir
11 Moharam Razmjouee Manager of planning & economic research razmjouee@omidinvestment.ir
11 Afshin Shojaee Manager Of Administrative & Public Relations
shojaee@omidinvestment.ir